Staff & Faculty

Administration

Fr. Edward G. Becker

Pastor
ebecker@olglahabra.org
562-691-0533

Stella Costello

Principal
scostello@olgvikings.org
562-697-9726

Staff & Faculty

Alid Miron Sanchez

Receptionist/Custodian of Records
asanchez@olgvikings.org

Teresa Santana

Transitional Kindergarten Teacher
tsantana@olgvikings.org

Sally Guillen

1st & 2nd Grade Teacher
sguillen@olgvikings.org

Jasmine Quezada

3rd & 4th Grade Teacher
jquezada@olgvikings.org

Brigette Rivera

Kindergarten Teacher
brivera@olgvikings.org

Pete Ortiz

5th & 6th Grade Teacher
portiz@olgvikings.org

Maria Evardone

7th & 8th Grade Teacher
mevardone@olgvikings.org

Teresa Garcia

Technology Coordinator
tgarcia@olgvikings.org

Ivan Tafoya

PE Teacher/Athletic Director
itafoya@olgvikings.org

Kathy Garcia

Librarian
kgarcia@olgvikings.org

Christina Lopez

Daycare Director
clopez@olgvikings.org